Folder deleted on the server does not delete from the device
Posted by Donna Magada on 20 September 2011 09:59 AM

Folders originally created on the server will synchronize to the device.  Changes to these folders will synchronize as well.  However, if the folder is deleted on the server, it does not get deleted on the device. B6106

This is a device issue and has been observed on the Sprint Motorola Photon 4G and the Verizon Motorola Droid Bionic.