Knowledgebase: Kerio
Deleted user accounts still appear in LDAP available user list
Posted by Matt Kuebler on 09 November 2009 11:06 AM

Kerio:

When a user account is removed from the Kerio server, the LDAP entry for that user is not removed.  If a new account with the same name is added to the server, two instances of the username appear in the LDAP available user list.  This can also cause multiple instances of the same username to appear on user list pages in NLES.