Knowledgebase: Kerio
Deleted address book still shows on the Choose Address Book page
Posted by Matt Kuebler on 09 November 2009 11:04 AM

Kerio:

When an address book is deleted on the Kerio server it still shows up on the Choose Address Book list.  If the address book was selected for processing, NotifyLink unselects the address book. What is displayed on the Choose Address Book page is a Deleted Item with a display name that is identical to the deleted address book's name. For example, if an address book named "East Coast Division" is deleted in Kerio, it will be moved to the "Deleted Items" folder; the full name is now "Deleted Items\East Coast Division". The address book is still displayed in NotifyLink with the name "East Coast Division".

The address book will no longer be displayed after the Deleted Items folder is emptied.