Knowledgebase: FirstClass
Meeting invitations are not removed from the device if deleted by the organizer
Posted by - NA - on 29 June 2009 01:10 PM
FirstClass:

If a NotifyLink (NL) user's accepted meeting invitation is deleted by the organizer or the organizer removes the NL attendee from the meeting calendar event, the NL user's calendar is updated on the server, but not on the device.  The event does not get deleted from the device calendar.