Knowledgebase: Scalix
Contacts deleted if added to an address book that is not selected for processing
Posted by Account Management Team on 29 October 2009 11:57 AM
Scalix:

This issue occurs when you have designated a default address book that is not selected for processing in the Contact Sync Settings.  Contacts created on the device, that do not specify an address book, are not synchronized to the server and are deleted from the device as well.