Knowledgebase: webOS
Clearing data out of a Contact's Notes or Job Title fields does not synchronize correctly
Posted by Jodie Grazier on 09 October 2009 01:53 PM
If the data in the Notes or Job Title field of a contact is removed, the deletion does not always synchronize correctly. If the edit (clearing out of the data) is done on the device, the Job Title is correctly removed from the contact on the server. However, in all other situations the data removal is not performed correctly.