Knowledgebase: Scalix
Scalix "PreCheck" checkbox is deselected after a screen refresh
Posted by - NA - on 06 July 2009 11:33 AM
This issue occurs when adding a Scalix user to the NotifyLink Enterprise server.  If the "Scalix PreCheck" box is checked, a subsequent screen refresh will uncheck the option.

This issue is resolved in NotifyLink Enterprise Server version 4.6.0.