Knowledgebase: GroupWise
Meeting deleted from device is not removed from attendees' calendars
Posted by - NA - on 06 July 2009 10:15 AM
This
issue applies to meeting requests that were initiated from the device.
After the meeting has been synchronized to the server, if it is then
deleted from the device, the meeting is removed from the user's
GroupWise calendar but not from the GroupWise calendar of other
attendees.