Knowledgebase: Scalix
Contact deleted on device is not deleted from Scalix
Posted by - NA - on 30 June 2009 09:40 AM
Scalix:

This issue applies to contacts that are not in the user's Default Address Book. The default address book is defined on the user's Contact Sync Settings > Choose Address Books page in the NotifyLink web. If a contact that is not part of the default address book is deleted on the device, the contact is not deleted from the server.