Knowledgebase: NotifyMDM Device
"Clear Device Enrollment" is required before re-registering a device that has been cleared
Posted by Donna Magada on 28 March 2011 04:48 PM

If the Clear Device command has been issued to an Android device and a user wishes to re-register the device to the same account, you must Clear Device Enrollment from the Smart Device and Users view of the NotifyMDM dashboard. 

Find and highlight the user in the User List.  In the User Detail Panel to the right, click Clear Device Enrollment
The user may then re-register the device to the same account.